

South Dakota Democratic Party

PO Box 1485 | Sioux Falls, SD 57101 | (605) 271-5405 | info@sddp.org

July 11, 2022

The Honorable Steve Barnett South Dakota Secretary of State 500 East Capitol Drive Pierre, SD 57501 RECEIVED

JUL 12 2022 S.D. SEC. OF STATE

Secretary Barnett,

Pursuant to SDCL 12-5-22, as officers of the South Dakota Democratic State Convention, we do hereby certify the results of the Convention on July 9, 2022.

Lieutenant Governor: Jennifer Keintz 43890 122nd St, Eden, SD 57232

Secretary of State: Thomas A Cool 6113 W 32nd St, Sioux Falls, SD 57106

State Treasurer: John Cunningham 4904 S Oxbow Ave Apt 305, Sioux Falls, SD 57106

State Auditor: Stephanie Marty 4525 S Plains Dr, Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Public Utilities Commissioner: Jeffrey Barth 3209 S Manifold Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57110

Commissioner of School and Public Lands: Timothy Azure 601 State Ave N, Wessington Springs, SD 57382

Respectfully,

Randy Seiler State Chair

South Dakota Democratic Party

Nicole Gray

Convention Secretary

Milum.

South Dakota Democratic State Convention

ulian Beaudion

Co-Chair

South Dakota Democratic State Convention

Co-Chair

South Dakota Democratic State Convention