Po Box 569 Wakonda SD 57073

April 25th 2022 *Amended May 6th 2022



RECEIVED

MAY 10 2022 S.D. SEC. OF STATE

Steve Barnett, South Dakota Secretary of State 500 East Capitol Avenue Suite 204 Pierre, SD 57501

Secretary Barnett:

It is my privilege to certify the nomination results for our Party's Convention, held on Saturday April 23rd.

Per the provisions of SDCL 12-5-25 & 12-5-21 the following candidates were duly selected and nominated for public office by a majority of the delegates present:

Tracey Quint 5501 W Nancy, St Sioux Falls SD 57106 Ashley Strand 612 Terrace Dr. Rapid City SD 57701 19451 137th Ave, Vale SD 57785 Collin Duprel Tamara J Lesnar 908 Kosciusko Ave, Grenville SD 57239 Kurt Evans 519 College Ave, Wessington Springs SD 57382 Rene Meyer 25846 Vandemark Ave, Hartford SD 57033 Sean Natchke 807 Glover St, Sturgis SD 57785 *Darren Freidel 10175 Laramie Lane, Summerset SD 57718 (Amended to reflect the correct spelling of Darren Freidel)

Governor Lieutenant Governor US House of Representatives **US Senate** Secretary of State State Auditor District 29 State House State Senate District 33

(removed Chandler Losing & Greg Baldwin due to nominated for the wrong District)

The following individuals were selected to become delegates to the 2022 Libertarian National Convention at a Special Membership meeting held on March 20th 2022: Greg Baldwin, Devin Saxon, CJ Abernathey, Steve Minogue and Marcos Tuniewicz.

Respectfully submitted, Greg Baldwin Chairman of the LPSD, in my capacity as Convention Chair

*Amended & Resubmitted May 6th 2022

Greg Baldwin Chairman of the LPSD

SECRETARY OF STATE

Po Box 569 Wakonda SD 57073

April 25th 2022



RECEIVED APR 2 9 2022 S.D. SEC. OF STATE

Steve Barnett, South Dakota Secretary of State 500 East Capitol Avenue Suite 204 Pierre, SD 57501

Secretary Barnett:

It is my privilege to certify the nomination results for our Party's Convention, held on Saturday April 23rd.

Per the provisions of SDCL 12-5-25 & 12-5-21 the following candidates were duly selected and nominated for public office by a majority of the delegates present:

Tracey Quint 5501 W Nancy, St Sioux Falls SD 57106 Ashley Strand 612 Terrace Dr, Rapid City SD 57701 Collin Duprel 19451 137th Ave, Vale SD 57785 Tamara J Lesnar 908 Kosciusko Ave, Grenville SD 57239 Kurt Evans 519 College Ave, Wessington Springs SD 57382 Rene Meyer 25846 Vandemark Ave, Hartford SD 57033 Sean Natchke 807 Glover St, Sturgis SD 57785 Chandler Losing 1530 S Greystone Ave Apt 417 Sioux Falls SD 57108 Darren Friedel 10175 Laramie Lane, Summerset SD 57718 Greg Baldwin 202 Nevada St po box 436, Wakonda SD 57073

Governor Lieutenant Governor US House of Representatives US Senate Secretary of State State Auditor District 29 State House State Senate District 6

State Senate District 33 State Senate District 17

The following individuals were selected to become delegates to the 2022 Libertarian National Convention at a Special Membership meeting held on March 20th 2022: Greg Baldwin, Devin Saxon, CJ Abernathey, Steve Minogue and Marcos Tuniewicz.

Respectfully submitted,

Greg Baldwin Chairman of the LPSD, in my capacity as Convention Chair

Filed th

SECRETARY OF STATE