

# RECEIVED

JUL 1 1 2016

S.D. SEC. OF STATE

Constitution Party of South Dakota P.O. Box 87937 Sioux Falls, SD 57109 July 11, 2016

Secretary of State Capitol Building 500 East Capitol Avenue Suite 204 Pierre, SD 57501-5070

Dear Secretary Krebs,

This correspondence is to report changes, elections of new party officers and certification of candidates nominated as a result of the 2016 Constitution Party of South Dakota's State Convention that was held on July 9, 2016 in Sioux Falls.

New party mailing address is shown above. Our state website address has always been: www.constitutionpartysd.org and official party email address: info@constitutionpartysd.org

### Election of State Party Officers

STATE CHAIRMAN

Lora Hubbel

4605 W. Graceland Ct.

Sioux Falls, SD 57106

605-521-9504

STATE VICE CHAIRMAN

Joel Bergan

20076 - 450th Ave.

Arlington, SD 57212

605-203-1365

iled this

STATE PARTY TREASURER & PARTY SECRETARY

Lori Stacey

P.O. Box 88041 (new mailing address)

Sioux Falls, SD 57109

July 2

SECRETARY OF STATE

## Nomination of Candidates

**Presidential Electors** for Nominee for President of the United States, Darrell L. Castle and VP Nominee, Scott N. Bradley are as follows:

Frank Howe 48106 Spring Valley Place Brandon, SD 57005 605-582-2551 Joel Bergan 20076 - 450<sup>th</sup> Ave. Arlington, SD 57212 605-203-1365 Melvin Van Den Top 720 W. 27<sup>th</sup> Street Sioux Falls, SD 57105 605-323-5197

#### US Senate nominee

Kurt Evans PO Box 432 209 Barrett Ave. N. Wessington Springs, SD 57382 605-630-9372

# State House, District 23 nominee

Wayne Schmidt 811 Tenth Ave. W. Mobridge, SD 57601 605-845-2013

Sincerely,

Lori Stacey

Chairman of CP State Convention