

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY OF STATE

STEVEN J. BARNETT, SECRETARY OF STATE JASON LUTZ, DEPUTY SECRETARY OF STATE

HAVA Grant Board Regular Meeting Draft Agenda

Date: July 29th, 2019

Time, 10:30am CT

South Dakota Association of County
Commissioners Building
211 E Prospect Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501

Conference call dial-in information: Dial-in number: 866.410.8397 Conference code: 2178377981

Agenda-Updated 7.25.19

- 1. Call to order
- 2. New member announcement/Intros
- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of Draft minutes from the July 27, 2017 meeting
- 5. Overview of HAVA Grant Board
- 6. Update on HAVA \$3 Million Security Grant
- 7. Review of HAVA Grant Applications
 - a. Brule County
 - b. Davison County
 - c. Fall River County
 - d. Hughes County
 - e. Jackson County
 - f. McCook County
 - g. Meade County
 - h. Oglala Lakota
 - i. Potter County
 - j. Sanborn County
 - k. Sully County
 - l. Tripp County
 - m. Todd County
 - n. Union County
 - o. Yankton County
 - p. Ziebach County
- 8. Review of In-Person Satellite Voting Center Pre-Approval Applications
 - a. Buffalo County
 - b. Dewey County
 - c. Jackson County
 - d. Oglala Lakota County
 - e. Todd County
- 9. Public comments
- 10. General remarks
- 11. Adjournment