Steve Barnett


Board of Finance

Board Meeting Information

     Contact Board: Email

     Next Meeting Date: Tuesday, June 21st at 2:00pm CST
     In-Person Meeting Information: Governor's Small Conference Room
     Call in Information: 1-605-679-7263 Conference ID: 666 245 913# 
     Meeting Documents: Boards & Commissions Website

Deadline to Submit Request Forms

Meeting Date Submission Deadline
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Board Members (SDCL 4-1)

     Governor - Chairman
     Secretary of State - Secretary
     Attorney General
     State Auditor
     State Treasurer
     Commissioner of School & Public Lands
     Commissioner of Bureau of Administration
     Commissioner of Bureau of Finance & Management