MENU

Steve Barnett

 

Board of Finance

Next Meeting Information

     Date: Tuesday, February 18th at 2:00pm CST
     Location: Governor's Large Conference Room
     Meeting Documents: January Draft Minutes

     Past meeting agendas and minutes

Deadlines to Submit Request Forms

Meeting Date Submission Deadline
Tues., February 18, 2020 Tues., February 11, 2020
Tues., March 17, 2020 Tues., March 10, 2020
Tues., April 21, 2020 Tues., April 14, 2020
Tues., May 19, 2020 Tues., May 12, 2020
Tues., June 16, 2020 Tues., June 09, 2020
Tues., July 21, 2020 Tues., July 14, 2020
Tues., August 18, 2020 Tues., August 11, 2020

Board Members (SDCL 4-1)

     Governor - Chairman
     Secretary of State - Secretary
     Attorney General
     State Auditor
     State Treasurer
     Commissioner of School & Public Lands
     Commissioner of Bureau of Administration
     Commissioner of Bureau of Finance & Management